Kelas C

 No comments

No NAMA LENGKAP NIM EMAIL ASAL SEKOLAH
1 Adi Mauludin 1305405 adiax7@gmail.com MAN Purwakarta
2 Agung Satrio W 1301777 agungsatrrr@yahoo.co.id SMAN 7 Bandung
3 Akmil Ibnu Sobari 1301613 akmil.cyber@hotmail.com
4 Alfan Nurilham A 1301487 emailnyamasalfan@gmail.com SMAN 9 Bandung
5 Alodya Ann Gita Alfa 1306817 alodyagita@yahoo.com SMAN 1 Bandung
6 Andini Puspasari 1307467 andinpuspasari@gmail.com MA Al-Hamidiyah Depok
7 Andryana Juanda 1304214 andryanajuanda@rocketmail.com SMA Al Muslim
8 Annisa Reksianita 1301973 areksianita@yahoo.co.id SMAN 1 Cianjur
9 Arif Setiamanah 1304953 arif.setiamanah@yahoo.com SMAN Tomo
10 Dyana Marthania Putri 1304750 dyana.dmp@gmail.com SMAN 3 Medan
11 Egy Ghaffar Fahmi 1301597 eghami_cdh@gmail.co.id SMAN 2 Kuningan
12 Grachella Yowanda Ginting 1305947 grace_zcheella@yahoo.co.id SMAN 1 Kabanjahe
13 Hilma Mutiara Winata 1304085 hilmamutiarawinata@gmail.com SMAN 11 Bandung
14 Ica Rossa Lina 1306062 rossalinaica@gmail.com SMAN 3 Cimahi
15 Intan Cakra Tirta A 1301180 intancakratirtaandrefa@yahoo.co.id SMAN 2 Payakumbuh
16 Jafarudin Firdaus 1301916 jafarudinfirdaus@gmail.com SMAN 10 Bandung
17 Jamaludin Gauful Alam 1304826 gaufalkazhim@gmail.com SMAN 1 Ciruas
18 Laras Fajar Andini 1304663 larasfajar@gmail.com SMAN 2 Cimahi
19 Lulu Akromatul Ula 1300346 luluakromatulula@gmail.com SMAN 1 Majalengka
20 Lulu Yulistia 1301112 luluyulistia@gmail.com SMAN 1 Singaparna
21 Mirna 1301255 putrimirna63@yahoo.co.id SMAN 1 Talaga
22 Muhammad Ghiyats Ristiana 1301590 cumi_can32@yahoo.com SMAN 2 Cimahi
23 Mulky Ananda 1305656 valueofmylife@gmail.com SMAN 15 Bandung
24 Mutia Jasmin Halimatussa’diah 1303695 mutiajasmin@yahoo.com SMAN 9 Bandung
25 Nur Muhammad Yusuf 1301544 nmuhammadyusuf@yahoo.com SMAN 16 Bandung
26 Rachmi Dwiyati 1301252 rachmi.dwiyati@ymail.com SMAN 1 Sumedang
27 Raden Danika Rahma Aghniya 1301133 mgt_danika@yahoo.com SMAN 9 Bandung
28 Resi Tri Anugrahing Gusti 1302082 ecolresi@yahoo.co.id SMAN 1 Sindang
29 Reza Farhania Dewi 1303776 ezawawaw@gmail.com SMA KP 2 Ciparay
30 Ridhwanurrahman 1303535 bookworm_wan@hotmail.com MAN 1 Sumedang
31 Riska Megasari 1305315 riska_ms@ymail.com SMAN 1 Rancaekek
32 Risyani Asri Rahayu 1307151 risyaniar@yahoo.com SMAN 1 Cicalengka
33 Rossy Dewanti 1300960 rossy.dewanti@yahoo.com SMAN 1 Subang
34 Shenni Rizki Artianti 1302036 shenni.rizki@live.com SMAN 18 Bandung
35 Siti Muplihah R 1300216 smuplihahr@yahoo.com SMAN 1 Rancaekek
36 Siti Nur Aisyah 1305330 tisya95@yahoo.co.id SMAN 1 Cibeber
37 Srita Tania Bonita 1304365 sritabon@yahoo.com SMA St. Aloysius
38 Tania Dianda B.P 1304210 taniadiandabp@yahoo.com SMAN 2 Bandung
39 Titia Ningsih 1305731 ntitiagll@gmail.com SMAN 1 Sumedang
40 Yesi Kurnia Simamora 1301234 yesiks@yahoo.com SMAN 2 Cirebon

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>