Kelas B

 No comments

NO NAMA NIM EMAIL
1 A Salsabila Istiqlal 1206148 femme1722@gmail.com
2 Agung Yusuf Safei 1205461 agungyusufsafei@gmail.com
3 Ainun Karimah 1205269 ainun_karimah@rocketmail.com
4 Aqhfil Mu’tazili 1206402 aqfil.mt@gmail.com
5 Azhar Nashrussalam 1206454 nasrussalamazhar@yahoo.co.id
6 Aziziah Karimah Hanifah 1201995 zarra.124@gmail.com
7 Eka Khairunnisa 1200664 eka_sekcay@yahoo.co.id
8 Endang Cahya Kusuma 1200488 cahya_kusumah@ymail.com
9 Gita Ayu Andary 1206397 gitaayuandary@yahoo.com
10 Humam Nuralam 1201704 humamnuralam06@gmail.com
11 Irfan Muhafidin 1206067 irfan_muhafidin@yahoo.com
12 Isa Muhammad Ibrahim 1201748 sadudaabsolutionman@yahoo.com
13 Laesa Nuriah 1203076 laesanuriah@yahoo.com
14 Lestari N Sihombing 1204549 Lns_1994@rocketmail.com
15 Muhammad Taqiyuddin 1204830 muhammadtaqiyuddin6@gmail.com
16 Nenden Gustiani 1203078 Assalamualaikum.nn@gmail.com
17 Nida Syahidatul Fadhilah 1202464 nida_df_1431@yahoo.co.id
18 Rahmatul Husna Wardi 1202538 rahmatulhusna58@yahoo.com
19 Rendiansyah Dwi Saputra 1201718 Rensiansyahdwis@yahoo.co.id
20 Revina Permatasari 1200672 revinapermatasari@yahoo.com
21 Sulfia Ummah Sholeha 1200758 sulfia_sholeha@yahoo.co.id
22 Supeni 1200637 peni.penii@yahoo.com
23 Syahril Aulia Rahman 1200823 ibens_riel@yahoo.com
24 Syifa Dinni Nurhidayah 1200468 syifdin@gmail.com
25 Wenda Alifullah 1206654 alfullah.wenda_18@yahoo.com

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>