Kelas A

 No comments

NO Nama Lengkap NIM Email
1 Ade Nurlaila 1200635 delaDC39@gmail.com
2 Annisa Laras 1203075 allarasannisa@yahoo.com
3 Atik Latifah 1200465 latifah.atik@ymail.com
4 Chausi Nuharani Winas 1204998 cnwinas@yahoo.com
5 Dessy Meylinda 1200361 dessy.meylinda@yahoo.com
6 Devi Purnama Sari 1203079 devi_yeuh@yahoo.com
7 Elfitri Disca Sari 1206042 elfitridiscas@yahoo.com
8 Endah Gustiani Hamzah 1201747 endah.gh@gmail.com
9 Enti Pebriani 1200636 entipebriani@gmail.com
10 Faishal Ali Fazzari 1206050 faishal12ipa2@yahoo.com
11 Farrah Zakia 1204277 farrahzakia@ymail.com
12 Fika Angga Pertiwi 1201970 fikanggia@yahoo.com
13 Findinilah Faraswati 1200042 findinilah_faraswati@yahoo.com
14 Ghina Farrras Ayuningtyas 1200419 ghina_moeslim@yahoo.com
15 Hani Nurhasanah 1203077 Hanimathe@gmail.com
16 Jeffa Lianto Van Bee 1204833 jeffavanbee@gmail.com
17 Kania Diah Puspasari 1205259 pkaniadiah@yahoo.com
18 Lita Yuliyahya 1200385 litayuliyahya@yahoo.com
19 M. Tri Afriyadi N A 1204299 triafriyadi@gmail.com
20 Merry Merliyani 1200188 merrymerliyani1@gmail.com
21 Meta Nurjayanti 1206193 friend_meta@yahoo.co.id
22 Mirza Nurfadela 1206170 mirza_nurfadella@yahoo.com
23 Nadia Azhari Alfiyyati 1202266 nadiaalfiyyati@yahoo.com
24 Ngadiyono 1204829 ngadiyono09@gmail.com
25 Novat Yantika N.W 1200106 novatyantika@ymail.com
26 Nuning Siti Shaleha 1206342 nsitishaleha@gmail.com
27 Putri Astuti 1206099 Putriastuti.Putri@yahoo.co.id
28 Rahmat Satrio Wahyudi 1202539 rsatrio_wahyudi@yahoo.co.id
29 Revaldo 1204554 revalvaldo@yahoo.com
30 Rika Hafidah Kartika 1205707 rika_hafidah@yahoo.co.id
31 Rindy Eka A 1203073 ekarindy@yahoo.co.id
32 Rini Fajrin 1205055 rinifajrin@yahoo.com
33 Rizky Ayu Aulia 1201707 kieeaulia@yahoo.com
34 Sarah Fauzia 1200315 SarahFauzia58@yahoo.com
35 Sefiana 1204947 shelve_21@yahoo.com
36 Vani Nurjanah Fitriani 1200015 fitrianivani@gmail.com
37 Widya Rahmawati 1200454 widyarahmawati77@yahoo.co.id
38 Wulansary K H W P 1202469 wulansary.kartika@yahoo.com
39 Yusi Nur Apriyani 1202384 uci_1994@yahoo.co.id
40 Yuyun Desfrita Azura 1206652 yuyunmatem@yahoo.com

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>