Kelas B

 No comments

No Nama NIM EMAIL
1 Agustina Eclarasi 1105809 eclarasiagustina@yahoo.co.id
2 Alfian Mairiski 1106557 alfianmairiski@gmail.com
3 Andi Haerul Idris 1103091 eulermatematika@gmail.com
4 Bayu Lucky Fauzi 1102197 bayu.lucky@student.upi.edu
5 Dean Refangga S 1100077 dean_randimath@yahoo.co.id
6 Dessy Maulida 1102134 dessy.maulida18@gmail.com
7 Dian Purwanti 1106457 dyan_poerwanti@yahoo.com
8 Dina Putri Setyowati 1102036 dinaungusuka@yahoo.co.id
9 Dini Nurfadilah Ehom 1101874 ehom@live.com
10 Egi Anhar Suganda 1102069 eanhars@hotmail.com
11 Farhan Firmansyah Kasim 1100232 farhankasim17@gmail.com
12 Fatmawati 1106507 Mrs.soekarno@yahoo.co.id
13 Ghanis Agnasyah 1104000 agnasyahghanis@yahoo.com
14 Ginanjar Dwiki Nugraha 1104778 ginanjardwiki@yahoo.com
15 Gita Setiawan 1105749 tagita_gita20@yahoo.com
16 Haini Pebriyanti 1104254 haini_pebriyanti@yahoo.com
17 Ikrimah Syahidatunnisa 1104690 ikrimah03@gmail.com
18 Johnrival Parlindungan S 1106553 johnrivalfarlin@gmail.com
19 Lisnasari 1102327 lisnasari2907@gmail.com
20 M Agung Prayogo 1106350 muhammadagungprayogo@gmail.com
21 M Alfi Syahrin 1103667 ma7067@gmail.com
22 M Faridhul Akbar 1106559 MFaridhulAkbar@gmail.com
23 M Ginanjar Eka Arli 1104203 m.ginanjarekaarli@gmail.com
24 Muhamad Salman Al Habib 1105105 salman_anakabi@yahoo.co.id
25 Monalisa 1106563 Monalisanatuna_upi@yahoo.com
26 Neng Lia Rosmalia 1103052 rose_agassi45@yahoo.co.id
27 Nurgeldi Geldekov 1106707 Nurgeldi92@gmail.com
28 Rianti Aprilia Irawan 1100383 iyhaira@yahoo.com
29 Rino Saputra 1106556 srino17@yahoo.co.id
30 Rizky Fitriani 1100057 rzkympit@gmail.com
31 Sani Amaliah 1102886 sani.amalhz@gmail.com
32 Septiani Yugni Maudy 1100577 septianiyugnimaudy@yahoo.com
33 Sindy Artilita 1106464 ndy.told@yahoo.com
34 Sopiyan Alamsah 1104319 sopiyan.bdg@gmail.com
35 Sri Nurwahyuni P 1102408 nurwahyunisri@yahoo.com
36 Yonadisa Velariana 1100135 icha0703@rocketmail.com
37 Yunita Herdiana 1106456 yunita_herdiana93@yahoo.id

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>